Untitled Document
SEARCH FOR A CLUB
League & Cup Competitions
Untitled Document
Untitled Document

Referee Training Competition
Filter by Zone:
Untitled Document
  Fixtures 2020
Zone 1
Zone 1
Weymouth Wales FC
VS
Paradise FC
4:00 - Wednesday October 28 2020 - Wildey Turf
 
Zone 1
Zone 1
Empire Club
VS
Ellerton Football Club
5:00 - Thursday October 29 2020 - Wildey Turf
 
Zone 1
Zone 1
St Andrew Lions
VS
Weymouth Wales FC
9:00 - Friday October 30 2020 - Wildey Turf
 
Zone 1
Zone 1
BDFSP
VS
U.W.I BlackBirds
7:00 - Saturday October 31 2020 - Wildey Turf
 
Zone 1
Zone 1
Wotton Football Club
VS
Brittons Hill United FC
6:00 - Sunday November 08 2020 - Wildey Turf
 
Zone 1
Zone 1
Notre Dame SC
VS
Deacons Football Club
4:00 - Tuesday November 10 2020 - Wildey Turf
 
Zone 1
Zone 1
Empire Club
VS
Weymouth Wales FC
7:00 - Thursday November 12 2020 - Wildey Turf
 
Zone 1
Zone 1
Silver Sands FC
VS
Paradise FC
9:00 - Saturday November 14 2020 - Wildey Turf
 
Zone 1
Zone 1
BDFSP
VS
St Andrew Lions
6:00 - Monday November 16 2020 - Wildey Turf
 
Zone 1
Zone 1
Paradise FC
VS
Deacons Football Club
7:00 - Wednesday November 18 2020 - Wildey Turf
 
Zone 1
Zone 1
Weymouth Wales FC
VS
BDFSP
9:00 - Friday November 20 2020 - Wildey Turf
 
Zone 1
Zone 1
Notre Dame SC
VS
St Andrew Lions
7:00 - Wednesday November 25 2020 - Wildey Turf
 
Zone 1
Zone 1
Brittons Hill United FC
VS
Empire Club
4:00 - Saturday November 28 2020 - Wildey Turf
 
Zone 1
Zone 1
Wotton Football Club
VS
Silver Sands FC
7:00 - Monday November 30 2020 - Wildey Turf
 
Zone 1
Zone 1
U.W.I BlackBirds
VS
Ellerton Football Club
4:00 - Thursday December 03 2020 - Wildey Turf
Untitled Document
Untitled Document
© Copyright Barbados Football Association 2020.
All Rights Reserved.
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST